Keywords    Category 

Zip Code  of Zip Advanced search

Welcome to JOBsolutions.net

Quicklinks

Meet Our Hancock County Staff

 Workforce Development One-Stop Operator

Carolyn Rodenhauser
rodenc@odjfs.state.oh.us
Administrator JOBsolutions of Hancock County
  • Operations
  • Business Retention and Expansion
  • Rapid Response

 

Workforce Development

Jane Boes
boesj@odjfs.state.oh.us
Workforce Development, Assistant Hancock County
  • General JOBsolutions information and coordinator
  • Job fairs and meeting room scheduling
  • Job postings and coordination of www.JOBsolutions.net
  • Access Point coordination
  • Job search assistance
  • Small business research center
  • Resource room for jobseekers

 

Workforce Development Specialists

Monica Ware                                           
Warem01@odjfs.state.oh.us     
Eligibility Referral/Workforce Specialist          
  • Project JOBS Coordinator
  • On-the-Job Training grants
  • Skills Assesssments and Testing
  • Job Search Assistance
  • Workforce Investment Act (WIA) program eligibility

 

Customer Service Representatives/State of Ohio

Maria Amador                                           Nikki Conley                                     Susan Wagner                                     Jerry Lugo
Maria.Amador@jfs.ohio.gov                    Nicole.Conley@jfs.ohio.gov            Susan.Wagner@jfs.ohio.gov            Jerry.Lugo@jfs.ohio.gov
  • Federal Trade Act Program
  • Provide Job Search Workshop
  • Personalized Job Search Assistance
  • Assist Employers with recruitment
  • Job Postings on Ohiomeansjobs.com

 

Veteran Representative

Ben Hopps
Benjamin.Hopp@jfs.ohio.gov
Veteran Representative, State of Ohio
  • Employment services focused on Veterans
  • Assesses and assists veterans for employability, retention, skills, education and aptitude

 

JOB Club Workforce Coordinators

 

Beth Fox                                                    Dan Roush
FoxB@odjfs.state.oh.us                           ROUSHD@odjfs.state.oh.us
JOB Club Workforce Coordinators
  • Job Search Assistance
  • Skills Assessments and Testing
  • Ex-Felon Workforce Assistance
  • Interviewing Clothing Closet

 

Employment & Training Coordinator

Roger Fisher
rafisher@wsos.org
  • Manage & coordinate employment and training programs
  • Ensure compliance standards

 

Youth Coordinator

 

Ashley Butler
 albutler@wsos.org

419-429-8040

Youth Coordinator, WSOS Community Action -- (Youth Program Ages 14-21)
  • Youth employment
  • Youth job readiness
  • Youth resource room

 

Family Advocate

 Joel Burg
JEBURG@wsos.org
WSOS Community Action -- Fatherhood CONNECTIONS Initiative
  • Fatherhood employment
  • Job training
  • Parenting/Life Skills
  • Economic education for families